Football

 
June 4, 2013

2013 Ware County Gator Football Schedule

Here is the complete and finalized 2013 Ware County Gator Varsity Football Schedule. The schedule features SIX home games and will begin with a pre-season game against the Valdosta Wildcats in Valdosta, Georgia on August 16, 2013 at 8:00.

GATOR FOOTBALL 2013

 

The 2013 Football season is just around the corner. As a reserved ticket patron, you now have the opportunity to purchase your 2013 Reserved Ticket Package for $204.00.  This price includes two reserved seat tickets, one GATOR PARKING PASS, and a single membership in the Ware County High School Athletic Booster Club.  This package will also include priority privileges to purchase playoff tickets. There is a limited number of parking passes, so they are sold on a first come basis until all passes have been sold.

Reserved Seat Packages will be on sale from 8:00 am – 1:00 pm beginning July 29th, and the seats go on sale to the public on August 12th.  All Sports Passes are on sale now in Mrs. Merck's office for $35.00. All Sports Passes provide admission to ALL Regular Season Athletic Events in which admission is charged.

  • Reserved Seat Tickets and All Sports Passes cannot be used for admission to pre-season and post-season games.

  • All unclaimed Reserved Tickets will become available to the general public on August 12th.

 GATOR FOOTBALL 2013

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Friday, August 16

Valdosta (Jamboree)

Valdosta

8:00

Friday, August 30

Coffee County

Douglas

8:00

Friday, September 6

Charlton County

Home

7:30

Friday, September 13

Brunswick

Home

7:30

Friday, September 20

Jenkins *

Away

7:30

Friday, September 28

Windsor Forest (Saturday) *

Away

7:30

Friday, October 4

Glynn Academy *

Home

7:30

Friday, October 11

Open

 

 

Friday, October 18

Richmond Hill *

Home

7:30

Friday, October 25

Groves (HC) *

Home

7:30

Friday, November 1

Bradwell Institute (Sr. Night) *

Home

7:30

Friday, November 8

Effingham County *

Away

7:30

*Denotes Region Games

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING OUR WARE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL GATORS

GO GATORS!!!!!

*This news story is sponsored by:

WOODARD POOLS OF WAYCROSS, GA.